Contact Us

General Manager
Stephanie Parson
stephanie@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext.104

Food and Beverage Manager
Stephanie Thibert
sthibert@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext. 106
 
Head Professional
Max Kleinman
max@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext. 107

Director of Sales
Joe Gowdy
Joe@greyrockgolfclub.com
512-288-4297 ext. 105

Golf Course Superintendent
Jim Papa
jim@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 301-3962 

Grey Rock Golf Academy
Brandon Whitman, P.G.A.
brandon.whitman@att.net
(512) 921-2376

Director of Tennis
Darin Pleasant
(512) 301-8685

Tennis Business Manager
Alex Ramirez
(512) 301-8685

Accounts Receivable and Payable
Adrienne Prewett
adrienne@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext. 103

Leave a Message

We want to hear from you! Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility possible. 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.