Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

Grey Rock Golf Club                                            Grey Rock Tennis Club
7401 Hwy 45                                                         7401 Hwy 45
Austin, TX 78739                                                  Austin, TX 78739
512-288-4297                                                        512-301-8685

Hours of Operation:
7:00 - 6:00 (February / March)


Staff

 
General Manager
Stephanie Parson
stephanie@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext.104

Food and Beverage Manager/Catering Sales
Stephanie Thibert
sthibert@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext. 106
 
PGA Head Professional
Brian Cresto
brian@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext. 107

Assistant Golf Professional/Merchandise Manager/Golf Education Director
Max Kleinman
max@greyrockgolfclub.com
512-288-4297 ext. 2

Tournament Director / Membership Director
Joe Gowdy
Joe@greyrockgolfclub.com
512-288-4297 ext. 110
 
Golf Course Superintendent
Jim Papa
jim@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 301-3962 

Grey Rock Golf Academy
Brandon Whitman, P.G.A.
brandon.whitman@att.net
(512) 921-2376

Director of Tennis
Darin Pleasant
(512) 301-8685

Tennis Business Manager
Kathi Calhoun
(512) 301-8685

Director of PATP and Junior Development
Brent Smiga
brentsmiga@yahoo.com
(512) 301-8685

Accounts Receivable and Payable
Adrienne Prewett
adrienne@greyrockgolfclub.com
(512) 288-4297 ext. 103

Golf Course News

Ask about our new membership offerings.  Grey Rock Golf Club is truly a club to belong to, with numerous club events for the serious golfer, along with an abundance of social and family events for the entire family.  Call or request information online to learn about all of the benefits of membership!

Practice Range
Rules & Regulations
 
Monday – Thursday
(7:00 am – 6:00 pm)
Premium Synthetic Turf 
Natural Turf Occasional
 
Friday – Sunday
(7:00 am – 6:00 pm)
Natural Turf 
 
* Times may change based on seasonal conditions *
And also due to the lack of daylight